Develop Iosco

Our Mission
To promote community and economic development and the growth of Iosco County and/or the multi-county area surrounding Iosco County in the State of Michigan.  Recognizing the inseparability of healthy community, environment and economy, the corporation will support and conduct economic development activities in furtherance of sound community and environmental policies.

2016  Develop Iosco Executive Board Members:
President – Dana McGrew, Iosco RESA
Vice President – Lindsy Adkins, Region 7B Michigan Works
Treasurer – Don Grant, Northland Federal Credit Union
Secretary – Arleen Wood, Iosco-Arenac District Library

Download Bylaws